College of Applied Science and Technology

College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

Michael Johanyak, Ph.D.
Title: Professor,Technical Writing & Composition
Department: Associate Studies
Phone: 330.972.6022
Fax: 330.9727785
Email: mfjohan@uakron.edu


Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson
Title: Associate College Lecturer, Basic Mathematics
Department: Developmental Programs
Phone: 330.972.2817
Fax: 330.972.5935
Email: twj3@uakron.edu


Dwayne Jones, J.D.

Dwayne Jones, J.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.8191
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: djones2@uakron.edu


Majorie Keil, Ph.D.

Majorie Keil, Ph.D.
Title: Senior College Lecturer, Basic Writing
Department: Developmental Programs
Phone: 330.972.6549
Fax: 330.972.5935
Email: mckeil@uakron.edu


Debra Keller, M.A.

Debra Keller, M.A.
Title: Professor, Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.5254
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: dkeller@uakron.edu


Paul R. John
Title: Professor Emeritus, Drafting & Computer Drafting Technology
Department: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.7050
Fax: 330.972.4904
Email: prjohn@uakron.edu


Gwendolyn Jones, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Business Management Technology
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.8839
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: gjones@uakron.edu


Daniel E. Kandray, M.T., P.E.

Daniel E. Kandray, M.T., P.E.
Title: Associate Professor, Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Department: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.7053
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: kandray@uakron.edu


Thomas Kellar, M.S.

Thomas Kellar, M.S.
Title: Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.2494
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: tkellar@uakron.edu


Sukanya Kemp

Sukanya Kemp
Title: Associate Professor, Social Science
Department: Associate Studies
Phone: 330.972.8351
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: sk71@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only