College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

Jamal Feerasta

Jamal Feerasta
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330-972-6601
Fax: 330-972-5525
Email: jamal@uakron.edu


Sabine Gerhardt, Psy.D., M.A., CFCS

Sabine Gerhardt, Psy.D., M.A., CFCS
Title: Associate Professor, Early Childhood Development
Dept/Program: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.2443
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: sef2@uakron.edu


Augustus Harper

Augustus Harper
Title: Associate Professor, Business Management Technology
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.6627
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: aharper@uakron.edu


Kelly M. Herold, M.A.
Title: Assistant Dean
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Dean's Office
Phone: 330.972.8832
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: kherold@uakron.edu


Michael Johanyak, Ph.D.
Title: Professor,Technical Writing & Composition
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.6022
Fax: 330.9727785
Email: mfjohan@uakron.edu


Kevin Feldt

Kevin Feldt
Title: Associate Professor, Marketing and Sales Technology
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.8249
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: kfeldt@uakron.edu


Lawrence Gilpatric

Lawrence Gilpatric
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330-972-5393
Fax: 330-972-5525
Email: gilpatr@uakron.edu


Brenda J. Henry, M.A.

Brenda J. Henry, M.A.
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Services
Phone: 330-972-8397
Email: brenda82@uakron.edu


Nickole D. Holmes

Nickole D. Holmes
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Office
Phone: 330/972-7377
Email: nwalker@uakron.edu


Gwendolyn Jones, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Business Management Technology
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.8339
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: gjones@uakron.edu