College of Applied Science and Technology

College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

Dr. Shirong Du
Title: Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.5857
Email: sdu@uakron.edu


Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.

Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.8858
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: zarreen@uakron.edu


Kevin Feldt

Kevin Feldt
Title: Associate Professor, Marketing and Sales Technology
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.8249
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: kfeldt@uakron.edu


Lawrence Gilpatric

Lawrence Gilpatric
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330-972-5393
Fax: 330-972-5525
Email: gilpatr@uakron.edu


Brenda J. Henry, M.A.

Brenda J. Henry, M.A.
Title: Academic Advisor
Department: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Services
Phone: 330-972-8397
Email: brenda82@uakron.edu


Paul Earp

Paul Earp
Title: Computer Support Assistant
Department: College Tech Staff
Phone: 330.972.7696
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: pwearp@uakron.edu


Jamal Feerasta

Jamal Feerasta
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330-972-6601
Fax: 330-972-5525
Email: jamal@uakron.edu


Sabine Gerhardt, Psy.D., M.A., CFCS

Sabine Gerhardt, Psy.D., M.A., CFCS
Title: Associate Professor, Early Childhood Development
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.2443
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: sef2@uakron.edu


Agustus Harper

Agustus Harper
Title: Associate Professor, Business Management Technology
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.6627
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: aharper@uakron.edu


Kelly M. Herold, M.A.
Title: Assistant to the Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Department: College of Applied Science and Technology Dean's Office
Phone: 330.972.8832
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: kherold@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only