‚Äč
Summit College

People Directory


Summit and University College Faculty and Staff

Paul Earp

Paul Earp
Title: Computer Support Assistant
Department: College Tech Staff
Phone: 330.972.7696
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: pwearp@uakron.edu


Clarence Edwards

Clarence Edwards
Title: Special Lecturer, Dining Room Service and Training
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.2137
Email: cde11@uakron.edu


Jamal Feerasta

Jamal Feerasta
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.6601
Fax: 330.972.5525
Email: jamal@uakron.edu


Bonnie Filer-Tubaugh

Bonnie Filer-Tubaugh
Title: Senior College Lecturer, Basic Mathematics
Department: Developmental Programs
Phone: 330.972.2616
Fax: 330.972.6720
Email: bf@uakron.edu


Sabine Gerhardt, Psy.D., M.A., CFCS

Sabine Gerhardt, Psy.D., M.A., CFCS
Title: Associate Professor, Early Childhood Development
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.2443
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: sef2@uakron.edu


John Edgerton

John Edgerton
Title: Professor Emeritus, Electronic Engineering Technology
Department: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.7054
Fax: 330.972.4904
Email: jedgerton@uakron.edu


Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.

Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.8858
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: zarreen@uakron.edu


Kevin Feldt

Kevin Feldt
Title: Associate Professor, Marketing and Sales Technology
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.8249
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: kfeldt@uakron.edu


Sherry Gamble

Sherry Gamble
Title: Associate Professor, Surgical Technology; Program Director
Department: Allied Health Technology
Phone: 330.972.6514
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: slg@uakron.edu


Rebecca Gibson , M.S., CMA

Rebecca Gibson , M.S., CMA
Title: Department Chair; Professor, Medical Assisting Technology; Program Director, Medical Assisting Technology
Department: Allied Health Technology
Phone: 330.972.6515
Fax: 330.972.2016
Email: gibsonr@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only