College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.

John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: jn@uakron.edu


Dee Dee Pitts

Dee Dee Pitts
Title: Director of Advising Services
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology
Phone: 330.972.5326
Email: dpitts@uakron.edu


Dennis Ragins

Dennis Ragins
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor, Fire Protection Technology
Dept/Program: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.2051
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: dragins@uakro.edu


Scott Randby, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Technical Mathematics
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.6094
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: srandby@uakron.edu


Jeffry Schantz, Ph.D.

Jeffry Schantz, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Technical Writing & Composition
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.6671
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: schantz@uakron.edu


Ruth Nine-Duff

Ruth Nine-Duff
Title: Sr Business Analyst
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology
Phone: 330-972-7917
Email: ruth9@uakron.edu


Susan Pope

Susan Pope
Title: Professor, Business Management Tech
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.6597
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: spope@uakron.edu


Susan E. Ramlo, Ph.D.

Susan E. Ramlo, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, General Technology
Dept/Program: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.7057
Fax: 330.973.4904
Email: sramlo@uakron.edu


Ben Rochester

Ben Rochester
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Services
Phone: 330.972.6092
Fax: 330.972.6952
Email: rochest@uakron.edu


Gary Schuller M.S., P.S.

Gary Schuller M.S., P.S.
Title: Professor and Program Director, Surveying & Mapping
Dept/Program: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.7122
Fax: 330.972.4904
Email: gas1@uakron.edu