College of Applied Science and Technology
(formerly Summit College)

College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

Ron Michalec, M.S.

Ron Michalec, M.S.
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor; Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330-972-6902
Fax: 330-972-5476
Email: rmichale@uakron.edu


Michelle A. Miller, Ph.d.

Michelle A. Miller, Ph.d.
Title: Senior College Lecturer, Basic Writing
Department: Developmental Programs
Phone: 330.972.2166
Fax: 330.972.6720
Email: amm@uakron.edu


Mindy Morse
Title: Senior College Lecturer, Basic Writing
Department: Developmental Programs
Phone: 330.972.2094
Fax: 330.972.6720
Email: mmorse@uakron.edu


Nicole Mullet

Nicole Mullet
Title: Academic Outreach & Director, TechPrep
Department: Deans Office
Phone: 330.972.7112
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: nmullet@uakron.edu


Mary Myers, Ph.D.

Mary Myers, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.5638
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: mmyers@uakron.edu


Andrew E. Milks, BS, MS
Title: Associate Professor, Electronic Engineering Technology
Department: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.2449
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: amilks@uakron.edu


Patricia Millhoff, J.D.

Patricia Millhoff, J.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology; Women's Studies Program
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.8267
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: milhoff@uakron.edu


Stephen Motika

Stephen Motika
Title: Assistant Dean, Student Success
Department: Summit College
Phone: 330.972.8695
Email: motika@uakron.edu


John Mumper, J.D.
Title: Professor, Community Services Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.5315
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: john37@uakron.edu


Valerie Nesbitt
Title: Secretary
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 330.972.6655
Fax: 330-972-2016
Email: vn@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only