‚Äč
College of Applied Science and Technology
(formerly Summit College)

Criminal Justice Technology Faculty

John Boal, M.S.

John Boal, M.S.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.7768
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: john41@uakron.edu


Dwayne Jones, J.D.

Dwayne Jones, J.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.8191
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: djones2@uakron.edu


Patricia Millhoff, J.D.

Patricia Millhoff, J.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology; Women's Studies Program
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.8267
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: milhoff@uakron.edu


Mary Myers, Ph.D.

Mary Myers, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.5638
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: mmyers@uakron.edu


Mitchell Caley

Mitchell Caley
Title: High Technology Crime Specialist
Department: Public Service Technology
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: mcaley@uakron.edu


Ron Michalec, M.S.

Ron Michalec, M.S.
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor; Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330-972-6902
Fax: 330-972-5476
Email: rmichale@uakron.edu


Stephen Motika

Stephen Motika
Title: Assistant Dean, Student Success
Department: Summit College
Phone: 330.972.8695
Email: motika@uakron.edu


Stanley H. Smith

Stanley H. Smith
Title: High Technolgy Forensics, Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.6950
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: shsmith@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only