Ohio

Belmont College
Kim Avery, kam53@uakron.edu

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 10 am to 2 pm

Columbus State Community College
Kristin Thomas, kthoma1@uakron.edu

Oct. 2, Transfer Fair

Eastern Gateway Community College
Kim Avery, kam53@uakron.edu

Valley Center Thursday, Sept. 18, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Steubenville   Wednesday, Sept. 24, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

North Central State
Kim Avery, kam53@uakron.edu

Health Building, Thursday, Sept. 25, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Kehoe Center, Thursday, Oct. 15, 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Fallerius Hall, Thursday, Oct. 15, 12-2 p.m.

Stark State
Kim Avery, kam53@uakron.edu

Thursday, Sept. 4, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 1-7 p.m. (includes visit in TRiO 1 - 2 p.m.)
Wednesday, Oct. 8, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2-7 p.m. (tentative)

Pennsylvania

Community College of Allegheny County
Kim Avery, kam53@uakron.edu

North Campus, Tuesday, Oct. 21, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
South Campus, Wednesday, Oct. 22, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Allegheny Campus, Wednesday, Oct. 29, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Boyce Campus, Wednesday, Nov. 5, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Community College of Beaver County
Kim Avery, kam53@uakron.edu

Thursday, Oct. 16, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Westmoreland County Community College
Kim Avery, kam53@uakron.edu

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.