Anthropology Faculty and Staff

Erin O'Bryan

Erin O'Bryan
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: eobryan@uakron.edu


Heather Pollock

Heather Pollock
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: hnp1@uakron.edu


John Reeves

John Reeves
Title: Senior Instructor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-2578
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: jreeves@uakron.edu


Michael Shott

Michael Shott
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-6890
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: shott@uakron.edu


Patricia Vinyard

Patricia Vinyard
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: vinyard@uakron.edu


Penny Owen

Penny Owen
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: powen@uakron.edu


Joycelyn Ramos

Joycelyn Ramos
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: drozd@uakron.edu


Isa Rodriguez-Soto

Isa Rodriguez-Soto
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-2057
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: irodriguezsoto@uakron.edu


Merhnoush Soroush

Merhnoush Soroush
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: msoroush@uakron.edu


Marnie Watson

Marnie Watson
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: mwatson@uakron.edu