Anthropology Faculty and Staff

Rebecca Erickson, Ph.D.

Rebecca Erickson, Ph.D.
Title: Professor of Sociology and Chair, Departments of Anthropology & Sociology
Dept/Program: Departments of Anthropology and Sociology
Phone: (330) 972-5157
Email: rericks@uakron.edu


Carolyn Behrman

Carolyn Behrman
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6695
Email: behrman@uakron.edu


Jerrad Lancaster

Jerrad Lancaster
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: jlancaster@uakron.edu


Timothy Matney

Timothy Matney
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6892
Email: matney@uakron.edu


John Reeves

John Reeves
Title: Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-2578
Email: jreeves@uakron.edu


Stefanie Shatrich

Stefanie Shatrich
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Dept of Sociology and Dept of Anthropology
Phone: (330) 972-8082
Fax: (330) 972-5949
Email: stef@uakron.edu


Andrew Kramer

Andrew Kramer
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: akramer1@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Mancz

Elizabeth Mancz
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: eamancz@uakron.edu


Elena Popa

Elena Popa
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: epopa@uakron.edu


Michael Shott

Michael Shott
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-6890
Email: shott@uakron.edu




Total results: 20