Anthropology Faculty and Staff

Rebecca Erickson, Ph.D.

Rebecca Erickson, Ph.D.
Title: Professor and Department Chair (Sociology & Anthropology), Graduate Program Director
Dept/Program: Sociology
Phone: (330) 972-5157
Email: rericks@uakron.edu


Carolyn Behrman

Carolyn Behrman
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6695
Email: behrman@uakron.edu


Andrew Kramer

Andrew Kramer
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: akramer1@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Mancz

Elizabeth Mancz
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: eamancz@uakron.edu


Erin O'Bryan

Erin O'Bryan
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: eobryan@uakron.edu


Stefanie Shatrich

Stefanie Shatrich
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Dept of Sociology and Dept of Anthropology
Phone: (330) 972-8082
Fax: (330) 972-5949
Email: stef@uakron.edu


Eugenia Gorogianni

Eugenia Gorogianni
Title: Assoc Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-8069
Email: eg20@uakron.edu


Jerrad Lancaster

Jerrad Lancaster
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: jlancaster@uakron.edu


Timothy Matney

Timothy Matney
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6892
Email: matney@uakron.edu


Heather N. Pollock

Heather N. Pollock
Title: Coordinator, Study Abroad; Visiting Assistant Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: hnp1@uakron.edu




Total results: 20