Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Robert Kelemen

Robert Kelemen
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5957
Email: kelemen@uakron.edu


Del Rey Loven

Del Rey Loven
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting
Phone: 330-972-7456
Email: dloven@uakron.edu


Anthony Samangy

Anthony Samangy
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–2383
Email: samangy@uakron.edu


Melissa Stallard

Melissa Stallard
Title: Associate Professor, Photography Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Photography
Phone: 330–972–5958
Email: mkstall@uakron.edu


Laura Vinnedge

Laura Vinnedge
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330–972–2499
Email: lvinned@uakron.edu


Matthew Kolodziej

Matthew Kolodziej
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: mattk@uakron.edu


John Morrison

John Morrison
Title: Associate Professor, Graphic Design Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5956
Email: jmorrison@uakron.edu


Sherry Simms

Sherry Simms
Title: Associate Professor, Metalsmithing Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Metalsmithing
Phone: 330–972–5964
Email: ssimms@uakron.edu


David Szalay

David Szalay
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–8202
Email: szalay@uakron.edu


Markus Vogl

Markus Vogl
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5952
Email: mvv@uakron.edu