Share on Google+

Many CBA faculty/staff members recognized for years of service


Many CBA faculty and staff members were recognized on Friday, April 6, 2012 for accumulating 5, 10 & 15 years of service. 

5 years of service:

  • Dr. Li Wang, Assistant Professor of Accounting
  • Mr. Steve Myers, Executive-in-Residence
  • Dr. Mahesh Srinivasan, Assistant Professor of Management

10 years of service:

  • Mr. Matthew Dowd, Computer Lab Support Specialist
  • Mr. James Leonard, Assistant Lecturer of Management

15 years of service:

  • Dr. Pam Keltyka, Associate Professor of Accounting
  • Mrs. Emma Campbell, Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Programs
  • Mr. John Matejkovic, Associate Professor of Finance 
  • Dr. Ray Gehani, Associate Professor of Management
  • Ms. Joy Qui, CBA Dean's Office Senior Budget Administrator

Congratulations, and thank you for your years of dedicated service to The University of Akron College of Business and our Students!