Cheiron

cherion logo

Cheiron: The international society for the history of behavioral & social sciences

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Marchand, Nicholas
7964 rue Faucher
Montral Quebec H2R 2L1 Canada
nmarchand@cup.qc.ca

 

Martin, Shirley
5435 S. Kenwood Ave #3E
Chicago IL 60615-5341
samartin@midway.uchicago.edu
History of philosophical & methodological issues in psychology
(773) 667-6158

 

Marx, Otto
P.O. Box 425
W. Chesterfield NH 03466 USA
(603) 256-8606
History of Psychiatry

 

Mast, Fred
Department of Psychology
University of Zurich
Treichlerstrasse 10
CH-8032 Zurich Switzerland
f.mast@psychologie.unizh.ch
Phone:41-1-634-1560
FAX:  41-1-634-4342
Perception, psychophysics

 

Mattson, Mark
Psychology LL 813
Fordham University
NY, NY 10023
Phone:212-636-6356
mattson@fordham.edu
Interests: Psychology at Fordham and in NYC;
scientific revolutions.

 

Mayer, Ronald W.
30 Lopez Ave.
San Francisco CA 94116 USA
(415) 338-1020
Fax No. 415-681-4997
mayer@sfsu.edu
California Psychology

 

Mazzari, Louis
17 Wareham St #2
Medford MA 02155
louis_mazzar@hotmail.com

 

Merydith, Scott
Department of School Psychology
Rochester Institute of Technology
18 Lomb Memorial Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623
585.475.7980
mental testing movement,
personality assessment, psychoanalysis

 

Michael, John
2834 Haggett
Twinsburg OH 44087 USA
(330) 963-0977

 

Milar, Katharine
Department of Psychology
Earlham College
Richmond IN 47374 USA
(765) 983-1556
Fax No. 765-983-1897
Kathym@earlham.edu
Women experimental psychologists, African-American child study & parent education

 

Mills, John A.
General Delivery
Hornby Island, B. C. V0R 1Z0  Canada
(250) 335 9049
Fax no. (250) 335-1089
millsj@telus.net
Behaviorism. 18th and early 19th century British
philosophy.Historiography.Evolutionary theory.Comparative and animal
psychology.

 

Minton, Henry
670 Camden Court
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
(248) 299-4543
History of mental testing, history of social psychology, social science and homosexuality

 

Misceo,Giovanni
Dept of Psychology
Benedictine College
Atchison KS 66002 USA
(913) 367-5340
gmisceo@benedictine.edu
Psychology and Sociology

 

Morawski, Jill G.
Dept. of Psychology
Wesleyan Univ.
Middletown CT 06457 USA
(203) 347-9411 X2256
Fax No. 203-344-7926
20th century American psychology.History of social psychology.History of
research practices and methods.

 

Morey, Hector L.
10205 Baltimore Ave. Apt. # 7104
College Park, MD 20740
morey@universia.pr
History of psychology

 

Morris, Edward K.
Department of Human Development
University of Kansas 
1000 Sunnyside Ave.
Lawrence KS 66045-2133 USA
(913) 864-4840
ekm@ku.edu
Fax No. 913-864-5202
Behaviorism. Contextualism.