Staff

David B. Baker photoDavid B. Baker, Ph.D.
Title: Margaret Clark Morgan Executive Director
Phone: 330-972-7285
Email: bakerd@uakron.edu

 

Cathy Faye photoCathy Faye, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Director
Phone: 330-972-6096
Email: cfaye@uakron.edu

 

Emily Gainer photoEmily Gainer, MA, MLIS
Title: Special Collections Librarian
Phone: 330-972-8147
Email: erlockh@uakron.edu

 

Dorothy Gruich photoDorothy Gruich, M.Ed.
Title: Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-7284
Email: gruich@uakron.edu

 

Jodi Kearns photoJodi Kearns, Ph.D.
Title: Digital Projects Manager
Phone: 330-972-7952
Email: jkearns@uakron.edu

 

Rhonda Rinehart photoRhonda Rinehart, MLIS
Title: Manager, Special Collections
Phone: 330-972-8392
Email: rhonda6@uakron.edu

 

Lizette Royer Barton photoLizette Royer Barton, MLIS
Title: Reference Archivist
Phone: 330-972-6474
Email: lizette@uakron.edu

 

Francisca Ugalde photoFrancisca Ugalde, MA
Title: Curator & Instructor
Phone: (330) 972-5765
Email: fbu1@uakron.edu