EFL Faculty & Staff

Dr. Wondimu Ahmed

Dr. Wondimu Ahmed
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6771
Email: wahmed@uakron.edu


Dr. Sandra C. Coyner

Dr. Sandra C. Coyner
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-5822
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: scoyner@uakron.edu


Dr. Susan Kushner Benson

Dr. Susan Kushner Benson
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-8577
Email: snk@uakron.edu


Dr. Xin Liang

Dr. Xin Liang
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6921
Email: liang@uakron.edu


Dr. Nasser Razek

Dr. Nasser Razek
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6841
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: aaa44@uakron.edu


Dr. Susan G. Clark

Dr. Susan G. Clark
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-7780
Email: sclark1@uakron.edu


Dr. Kristin Koskey

Dr. Kristin Koskey
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-2893
Email: koskey@uakron.edu


Dr. Huey-Li Li

Dr. Huey-Li Li
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-5220
Email: hl1@uakron.edu


Dr. Renee Mudrey-Camino

Dr. Renee Mudrey-Camino
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership / Educational Psychology
Phone: (330) 972-6470
Email: rmudrey@uakron.edu


Dr. I-Chun Tsai

Dr. I-Chun Tsai
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6774
Email: tsai1@uakron.edu