Mechanical Engineering Department

Clifford G. Bailey

Clifford G. Bailey
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5353
Email: cliffbailey@uakron.edu


Dr. Minel Braun

Dr. Minel Braun
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7734
Email: mbraun@uakron.edu


Dr. Jae-Won Choi

Dr. Jae-Won Choi
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical engineering
Phone: 330-972-5276
Email: jchoi1@uakron.edu


Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung

Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor Emeritus and Research Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7739
Email: bchung@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel C. Deckler

Dr. Daniel C. Deckler
Title: Professor of Engineering
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6847
Email: dcd@uakron.edu


Dr. Celal Batur

Dr. Celal Batur
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8698
Email: batur@uakron.edu


Dr. Alper Buldum

Dr. Alper Buldum
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8087
Email: buldum@uakron.edu


Yutang Chuang
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2108
Email: ychuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher Daniels

Dr. Christopher Daniels
Title: Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.5460
Email: cdaniels@uakron.edu


Dr. Yalin Dong

Dr. Yalin Dong
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6736
Email: ydong@uakron.edu




Total results: 50