Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Celal Batur

Dr. Celal Batur
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8698
Email: batur@uakron.edu


Dr. Alper Buldum

Dr. Alper Buldum
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8087
Email: buldum@uakron.edu


Dr. Jae-Won Choi

Dr. Jae-Won Choi
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical engineering
Phone: 330-972-5276
Email: jchoi1@uakron.edu


Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung

Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor Emeritus and Research Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7739
Email: bchung@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel C. Deckler

Dr. Daniel C. Deckler
Title: Professor of Engineering
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6847
Email: dcd@uakron.edu


Dr. Minel Braun

Dr. Minel Braun
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7734
Email: mbraun@uakron.edu


Dr. Wesley Carpenter

Dr. Wesley Carpenter
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering Technology
Phone: 330-972-7889
Email: wac1@uakron.edu


Dr. Yutang Chuang
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2108
Email: ychuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher Daniels

Dr. Christopher Daniels
Title: Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.5460
Email: cdaniels@uakron.edu


Scott A. Dilling, P.E.

Scott A. Dilling, P.E.
Title: Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering Technology
Phone: 330-972-6232
Email: sd53@uakron.edu




Total results: 5