Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Yalin Dong

Dr. Yalin Dong
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6736
Email: ydong@uakron.edu


Dr. Siamak Farhad

Dr. Siamak Farhad
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7469
Email: sfarhad@uakron.edu


Dr. Xiaosheng Gao

Dr. Xiaosheng Gao
Title: Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2415
Email: xgao@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Gross

Dr. Richard Gross
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Email: rgross@uakron.edu


Dr. Michelle S. Hoo Fatt

Dr. Michelle S. Hoo Fatt
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6308
Email: hoofatt@uakron.edu


Dr. Jerry Drummond

Dr. Jerry Drummond
Title: Emeritus Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Email: drummon@uakron.edu


Dr. Sergio Felicelli

Dr. Sergio Felicelli
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7367
Email: sergio@uakron.edu


Dr. Nicholas Garafolo

Dr. Nicholas Garafolo
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-3648
Email: ngarafo@uakron.edu


Dr. George K. Haritos

Dr. George K. Haritos
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6073
Email: haritos@uakron.edu


Daniel E. Kandray, M.T., P.E.

Daniel E. Kandray, M.T., P.E.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering Technology
Phone: 330-972-7073
Email: kandray@uakron.edu




Total results: 50