Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Alex Povitsky

Dr. Alex Povitsky
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2685
Email: povitsky@uakron.edu


Dr. Carl Ribaudo
Title: Visiting Asst Prof Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering Technology
Phone: 330-972-8464
Email: cribaudo@uakron.edu


Dr. Orlando Sellers
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering Technology
Phone: 330-972-6784
Email: osellers2@uakron.edu


Shannon Skelton
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5297
Email: skelton@uakron.edu


Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan

Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7184
Email: ktan@uakron.edu


Dr. D. Dane Quinn

Dr. D. Dane Quinn
Title: Acting Dean, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Research, Professor
Dept/Program: Williams Honors College, Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6302
Email: quinn@uakron.edu


Dr. Scott Sawyer

Dr. Scott Sawyer
Title: Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8543
Email: ssawyer@uakron.edu


Dr. Yogesh Pratap Singh
Title: Research Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7741
Email: ysingh@uakron.edu


Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6196
Email: tsrivatsan@uakron.edu


Aaron Trexler
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5260
Email: atrexler@uakron.com




Total results: 50