Our People

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6196
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: tsrivatsan@uakron.edu


Dr. Shing-Chung

Dr. Shing-Chung "Josh" Wong
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8275
Email: swong@uakron.edu


Dr. Gregory Morscher

Dr. Gregory Morscher
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7741
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gm33@uakron.edu


Dr. Shengyong Wang

Dr. Shengyong Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8616
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: wangs@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Gross

Dr. Richard Gross
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7736
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: rgross@uakron.edu


Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang

Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7389
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gwang@uakron.edu


Dr. Jae-Won Choi

Dr. Jae-Won Choi
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical engineering
Phone: 330-972-5276
Email: jchoi1@uakron.edu


D. Dane Quinn

D. Dane Quinn
Title: Acting Dean, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Research, Professor
Dept/Program: Williams Honors College, Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6302
Email: quinn@uakron.edu


Mrs. Ellen Wise
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5309
Email: ewise@uakron.edu


Dr. Joseph D. Walter

Dr. Joseph D. Walter
Title: Adjunct Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7289
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: walterj@uakron.edu