Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering Department

Dr. David M. Bastidas

Dr. David M. Bastidas
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2968
Email: dbastidas@uakron.edu


Dr. George Chase

Dr. George Chase
Title: Interim Director of Research Initiatives, President of UARF, and Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7943
Email: gchase@uakron.edu


Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang

Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang
Title: Professor, SPSPE; Adjunct Faculty, CBCE
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6993
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Hongbo Cong

Dr. Hongbo Cong
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8491
Email: hcong@uakron.edu


Lisa Daiber
Title: Administrative Secretary
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Email: lmd2@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Richard Elliott

Dr. J. Richard Elliott
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Email: jelliott@uakron.edu


Dr. Edward A. Evans

Dr. Edward A. Evans
Title: Associate Professor & Associate Chair for Education
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8292
Email: evanse@uakron.edu


Dr. Roya Gitiafroz

Dr. Roya Gitiafroz
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5917
Email: rgitiafroz@uakron.edu


William Imes

William Imes
Title: Engineering Technician Sr
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4618
Email: wimes@uakron.edu


Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju

Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7252
Email: ju@uakron.edu




Total results: 30