Biomedical Engineering Department

Dr. Adel Alhalawani

Dr. Adel Alhalawani
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6763
Email: aalhalawani@uakron.edu


Dr. James Keszenheimer

Dr. James Keszenheimer
Title: Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Department of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6653
Email: jkeszenheimer@uakron.edu


Dr. Francis Loth

Dr. Francis Loth
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6820
Email: loth@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Mostardi

Dr. Richard Mostardi
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering


Dr. Lawrence Noble, Jr.

Dr. Lawrence Noble, Jr.
Title: Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330/972-6041
Email: lnoble@uakron.edu


Dr. Rouzbeh Amini

Dr. Rouzbeh Amini
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5232
Email: ramini@uakron.edu


Dr. Nic Leipzig

Dr. Nic Leipzig
Title: Associate Professor and Robert Iredell Chair
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6881
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: nl21@uakron.edu


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Mahajan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6033
Email: majay@uakron.edu


Dr. Dale Mugler

Dr. Dale Mugler
Title: Emeritus Faculty
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering


Stephen Paterson
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6677
Email: spaterson@uakron.edu