## 2007-8 OVSC Committees

## 2007 Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference Steering Committee

Hillary Nunn, Chair, The University of Akron
Diana Reep, The University of Akron
Ronald Levant, The University of Akron
Charles Monroe, The University of Akron
Susan Calvo, The University of Akron
Karyn Bobkoff Katz, The University of Akron
Timothy Francisco, Youngstown State University
Frank Diller, Marietta College
Sarah Lane, The University of Akron

## 2007-2008 Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference Advisory Board

Russ Bodi, Owens College
Timothy Francisco, Youngstown State University
David George, Urbana University
Megan-Marie Johnson, Urbana University
Kara Northway, Chair, Xavier University
Hillary Nunn, The University of Akron
Joe Sullivan, Marietta College
Edmund M. Taft, Marshall University