2008 Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference Steering Committee

Timothy Francisco, Chair, Youngstown State University

Hillary Nunn, University of Akron

Martina Holliday, Youngstown State University

Frank Diller, Marietta College

Chris Craig, Marietta College

Joseph Sullivan, Marietta College

Shearle Furnish, Youngstown State University

James Schramer, Youngstown State University

Tom Leary, Youngstown State University

2007-2008 Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference Advisory Board

Amelia Bitely, State University of New York, Buffalo

Russ Bodi, Owens College

David George, Urbana University

Hillary Nunn, The University of Akron

Gabriel Rieger, Concord University

Matthew Stallard, Ohio University

Joe Sullivan, Marietta College

Edmund M. Taft, Marshall University