Department of Engineering and Science Technology

Faculty and staff

Faculty members in a classroom teaching class

Automated Mfg. and Mfg. Engineering Technology

Daniel Kandray

Construction Engineering Technology

Brian Ballou

Marcia Belcher

Craig Wise

Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology

Greg Harstine

Dr. Andrew Milks

Sam Mastromatteo

Mechanical Engineering Technology

Dr. Wesley Carpenter

Scott Dilling

Dr. Carl Ribaudo

Dr. Orlando Sellers

Department Chair

Dr. Joan Carletta 

  • Phone: 330.972.7691
  • Email
  • ASEC 205B

List of all FT/PT faculty and staff

Surveying and Mapping

Gary Schuller

Larry Shubat

Corrosion Engineering Technology

Dr. Jennifer Lillard

Administrative Assistant

Daniel Preacher

  • Phone: 330.972.6591
  • Fax: 330-972-4904
  • Email:
  • Schrank Hall South 123-J

List of all FT/PT faculty and staff


Shari Thorman