History Faculty

Gina Martino-Trutor, Ph.D.

Gina Martino-Trutor, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-7712
Email: gmartinotrutor@uakron.edu


Martha Santos, Ph.D.

Martha Santos, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History
Email: santos@uakron.edu


Kira Thurman

Kira Thurman
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-4908
Email: kthurman@uakron.edu


Dr. Gregory Wilson

Dr. Gregory Wilson
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-8575
Email: gwilson@uakron.edu


Oghenetoja Okoh, Ph.D.

Oghenetoja Okoh, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-7081
Email: tokoh@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Sheng

Dr. Michael Sheng
Title: Professor
Department: History Dept
Phone: 330-972-7006
Email: msheng@uakron.edu


Dr. Zachery Williams

Dr. Zachery Williams
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-2402
Email: zrw@uakron.edu


Dr. Gang Zhao

Dr. Gang Zhao
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-2160
Email: gzhao@uakron.edu