DDS-Gradient-Design

Designing and Developing Your Online Course Workshop Completers

Congratulations to the individuals who completed the Designing and Developing Your Online Course Workshop offered by Design and Development Services and the Institute for Teaching and Learning.

Summer 2016 (August) Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Business & Information Tech Edward Curren ecurren@uakron.edu
Economics Fadwa Nawari fnawari@uakron.edu
Family & Consumer Sciences Amanda Rura arura@uakron.edu
General Studies - Wayne Scott Wachtel saw19@uakron.edu
Nutrition & Dietetics Carolyn Williams cjw3@uakron.edu

Summer 2016 (June) Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Biology Deborah L Ammerman dla@uakron.edu
Nutrition & Dietetics Pei-Yang Liu liu4@uakron.edu
Geosciences Thomas Quick tjquick@uakron.edu
Disaster Science & Emerg Svs Dennis J Ragins dragins@uakron.edu
Management Sheri B Schulte sbs@uakron.edu
Disaster Science & Emerg Svs Stanley Smith shmith@uakron.edu

Spring 2016 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Marketing David Baker dbaker@uakron.edu
Developmental Programs Daniel Buttermore dbutter@uakron.edu
Management Asoke Dey adey@uakron.edu
Management Stephen Hallam hallam@uakron.edu
Allied Health Technology Georgia Hanes Reed gh27@uakron.edu
Marketing Douglas Hausknecht hauskne@uakron.edu
Family & Consumer Science Susanne Kroll slt37@uakron.edu
Business & Information Technology Georgia Pinis gp8@uakron.edu
Modern Languages Kirstin E Polen de Campi kep11@uakron.edu
Business & Information Technology Frank Singletary fsingle@uakron.edu
Geosciences Lee A Thibodeaux lee2@uakron.edu
Family & Consumer Sciences Julie Whitmore jw89@uakron.edu

Fall 2015 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Public Admin & Urban Studies> Julia Beckett jbecket@uakron.edu
Allied Health Technology Teresa Bruno tbruno@uakron.edu
Engineering & Science Tech Roshinee Costa wmc6@uakron.edu
Biomedical Engineering Mary Verstraete mverstraete@uakron.edu

Summer 2015 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Finance Aigbe Akhigbe aigbe@uakron.edu
English Heather L. Braun hbraun@uakron.edu
Finance Eric R. Brisker ebrisker@uakron.edu
Accountancy Julianne  Buynak jbb14@uakron.edu
Nutrition & Dietetics Mary Lynn Crowley crowley@uakron.edu
Business & Info Technology Kevin M Feldt kfeldt@uakron.edu
Management Robert A. Figler figler@uakron.edu
Management Maria R Hamdani hamdani@uakron.edu
English - Wayne Debra Johanyak djohanyak@uakron.edu
History John Maples jmaples@uakron.edu
Finance John Matejkovic jem@uakron.edu
Management Debmalya Mukherjee dmukher@uakron.edu
History Lisa Pace lisa39@uakron.edu
Nursing Tracy A Riley triley@uakron.edu
Sociology Kristin L. Santos kls179@zips.uakron.edu
Developmental Programs-Wayne Mary F. Tohill mtohill@uakron.edu
English James M. Wallace jw8@uakron.edu
English Jennifer Young jyg1@uakron.edu

Spring 2015 College of Business Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Finance Bhanu Balasubramnian bb67@uakron.edu
Finance Jill M. Bisco jbisco@uakron.edu
Finance Marcus V. Braga-Alves mbragaalves@uakron.edu
Finance Suzanne Gradisher smg16@uakron.edu
Management Erin Makarius makarius@uakron.edu
Finance Melinda Newman newmanm@uakron.edu

Spring 2015 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Economics Haimanti Banerjee hbanerjee@uakron.edu
Engineering & Science Tech Ann M Besch abesch@uakron.edu
Computer Science Willis Crissey Jr wcrisseyjr@uakron.edu
English Lauren L Garcia-DuPlain llg8@uakron.edu
English Jennifer G Hebert jgh2@uakron.edu
Sociology Jodi A Henderson-Ross jar48@uakron.edu
English Elizabeth Rhoades (Lisa) rhoades@uakron.edu
Modern Languages Maria A Zanetta zanetta@uakron.edu
English Wei Zhang wz23@uakron.edu

Fall 2014 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Biology Liliana D'Alba liliana@uakron.edu   
Geosciences Verne Friberg lfribe1@uakron.edu
Law Patrick Gaughan pgaughan@uakron.edu
Allied Health Technology Mark Haas marc10@uakron.edu
Nutrition and Dietetics Kimberley Hofmann khh5@uakron.edu
Law Dean's office Nancy Reeves nlr22@uakron.edu
Nutrition and Dietetics Christin Seher cld37@uakron.edu
Social Work Michele Thornton mdt@uakron.edu


Summer 2014 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Sandie Crawford sandiec@uakron.edu
English Christopher Drabick cld56@uakron.edu
Business Technology Ronald Greenwald rgreenw@uakron.edu
Sport Science & Wellness Education Judith Juvancic-Heltzel jaj52@uakron.edu
Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Elizabeth Kennedy eak2@uakron.edu
Political Science James McHugh mchugh@uakron.edu
Law Dean's Office Donna Palmer-Schmitz dpalmer1@uakron.edu
Trng Ctr, Fire & Haz Mtrls Alan Plastow rlp17@uakron.edu
History Jana Russ jana@uakron.edu
UL Science & Technology Tammy Stitz tstitz@uakron.edu
Office of Inclusion & Equity/Chief Diversity Elisha Swanson swanso1@uakron.edu
Associate Studies Susan Wynn wynns@uakron.edu

Spring 2014 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Associate Studies Michelle Byrne mwb@uakron.edu
Management Robert Chalfant robertc@uakron.edu
Geosciences Meera Chatterjee meera@uakron.edu
 Sociology Janette Dill  jdill@uakron.edu
Dance, Theatre & Arts Admin Christopher Hariasz ariasz@uakron.edu
Educ Found & Leadership Xin Liang liang@uakron.edu
Educ Found & Leadership Nick Martin ndm3@zips.uakron.edu
Modern Languages Atziri Sedano Muzquiz amuzquiz@uakron.edu
Management Barbara Osyk bao@uakron.edu
Finance Harri Ramcharran hramcharran@uakron.edu
Hardware & Oper Sys Svs Dean Shultz rds@uakron.edu
Business & Office Tech-Wayne Lori Brinker brinker@uakron.edu
University Police - Wayne Chad Cunningham chad6@uakron.edu
Developmental Programs-Wayne Chris Dreher cdc@uakron.edu
Library Administration-Wayne Maureen Lerch mlerch@uakron.edu
Business & Office Tech-Wayne Susan Lewis susan17@uakron.edu
Economics-Wayne Rick Maringer rickmaringer@uakron.edu
Business & Office Tech-Wayne Colleen Teague teague@uakron.edu
Geosciences-Wayne Adil Wadia amwadia@uakron.edu
History-Wayne Paul Weinstein pbweinstein@uakron.edu


Fall 2013 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
University Press Thomas Bacher bacher@uakron.edu
Polymers Dean's Office Mohamed Hassan mkh7@uakron.edu
Chemistry Thomas Leeper tleeper@uakron.edu
Electrical & Computer Engr Walter Pechenuk wp4@uakron.edu
Business Technology Susan Pope spope@uakron.edu
Economics Francesco Renna frenna@uakron.edu
Music Brooks Toliver brooks2@uakron.edu


Summer 2013 Graduates

College/School/UnitNameEmail
Associate Studies Irina Chernikova irina@uakron.edu
History Rosemarie Eichler rteichl@uakron.edu
Associate Studies Sukanya Kemp sk71@uakron.edu
Developmental Programs Lynn McKnight lynn12@uakron.edu
Public Service Technology Patricia Millhoff millhof@uakron.edu
Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Karen Moseley kmoseley@uakron.edu
Public Service Technology Mary Myers mmyers@uakron.edu
Civil Engineering David Roke roke@uakron.edu
Business Technology Vicki Rostedt rostedt@uakron.edu
Mathematics Esther Wain-Weiss erw3@uakron.edu