false
Current QM Certified Peer Reviewers

The following individuals are certified to conduct peer reviews of online courses for QM certification.

QM Graduates
College/School/UnitNameEmail
Education Susan Olson solson@uakron.edu
Education Qetler Jensrud qetler@uakron.edu
Education I-Chun Tsai tsai1@uakron.edu
Education Cheryl Ward cward@uakron.edu
Education James Sekerak jsk44@uakron.edu
Instructional Services Jill Phipps phipps@uakron.edu
Instructional Services Litsa Varonis varonis@uakron.edu
Instructional Services Steve Kaufman skaufman@uakron.edu
Instructional Services Gabor Smith gds4@zips.uakron.edu
Nursing Jillian Jevack jmh26@uakron.edu
Nursing Pamela Bonnett bonnett@uakron.edu
Communication Dudley Turner barlow@uakron.edu
Allied Health Technology Kristine Kraft knk@uakron.edu
Associate Studies Michael Johanyak mfjohan@uakron.edu
Public Service Technology John Boal john41@uakron.edu

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only