Law Faculty Office Hours - Fall Semester 2016

Professor Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Aultman
330.325.6113
jmaultma@neomed.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Bioethics
703 001


Barnes
330-972-7613
Room 237
barnes6@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Property
645 801

3:00PM - 6:00PM
Real Estate Law
677 001


Belsky
330-972-6361
306
belsky@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
1:15PM - 2:45PM
Prosecution Function
670 001

3:00PM - 4:30PM
Constitutional Law I
603 002

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Prosecution Function
670 001

3:00PM - 4:30PM
Constitutional Law I
603 002


Brean
330-972-6749
dbrean@uakron.edu
3:00PM - 4:30PM
Patent Law & Policy
801 001

3:00PM - 4:30PM
Patent Law & Policy
801 001


Burke
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
5:20PM - 7:50PM
Estate & Gift Taxation
639 800


Carro
carro1@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Administr of Criminal Justice
622 001

9:00AM - 10:30AM
Administr of Criminal Justice
622 001


Cohen
330-972-7599
303
rcohen@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
3:00PM - 5:00PM
LARW I
619 004

3:00PM - 5:00PM
Legal Drafting
688 801


Cole
330-972-7960
302
dkc@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
1:15PM - 2:45PM
Evidence
608 002

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Trial Advocacy I
690 801

9:00AM - 12:00PM
Trial Advocacy II
692 001

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Evidence
608 002


Cravens
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Torts
625 002

10:00AM - 12:00PM
Torts
625 001

3:00PM - 5:00PM
Torts
625 002

10:00AM - 12:00PM
Torts
625 001


Daniels
330-972-7331
tdaniels@uakron.edu
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Basic Business Associations
626 801


Dessin
330-972-6358
347
cld3@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Individual Taxation
640 001

3:00PM - 6:00PM
Sem: Selected Legal Problems
684 002

9:00AM - 10:30AM
Individual Taxation
640 001


Dowling
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
10:45AM - 12:15PM
Seminar in Pretrial Advocacy
628 001

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Negotiation
659 001

0:15AM - 0:45AM
Externship Program
696 001

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Seminar in Pretrial Advocacy
628 001

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Negotiation
659 001


Fuller
6:30PM - 9:30PM
LARW I
619 802


Gaughan
(330) 972-7564
Law Library, Room 238
pgaughan@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
3:00PM - 4:30PM
Basic Business Associations
626 001

3:30PM - 5:30PM
Contracts
611 002

3:00PM - 4:30PM
Basic Business Associations
626 001

3:30PM - 5:30PM
Contracts
611 002


Genetin
330-972-6939
Room 303
genetin@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
1:15PM - 2:45PM
Civil Procedure I
601 001

9:00AM - 10:30AM
Federal Jurisdictn & Procedure
643 001

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Civil Procedure I
601 001

9:00AM - 10:30AM
Federal Jurisdictn & Procedure
643 001


Gertz
330-376-8336
mpgertz@goldman-rosen.com
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Bankruptcy Law
635 801


Gibson
330-972-6132
241
willa1@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Contracts
611 001

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Constitutional Law I
603 001

9:00AM - 11:00AM
Contracts
611 001

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Constitutional Law I
603 001


Haire
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Sem: Selected Legal Problems
684 801


Hornickel
(440) 930-3317
John.Hornickel@PolyOne.com
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Saturday
8:00AM - 5:00PM
International Patent Law
816 801


Hrdy
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
8:40PM - 10:00PM
Civil Procedure I
601 801

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Trade Secrets
804 001

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Trade Secrets
804 001


Huhn
whuhn@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Torts
625 001

10:00AM - 12:00PM
Torts
625 001


Johnson
3:00PM - 4:30PM
International Law
649 001

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Intl Business Transactions
674 801

3:00PM - 4:30PM
International Law
649 001


Kelly
216-200-1191
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
6:30PM - 9:30PM
LARW I
619 801


Koosed
mkoosed@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Administr of Criminal Justice
622 801


Lavoie
330-972-2324
Room 240
rll21@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
10:45AM - 12:15PM
Payment Systems
627 001

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Payment Systems
627 801

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Payment Systems
627 001


Lee
330-972-6616
Room 346
btlee@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Sem: Selected Legal Problems
684 001

6:40PM - 8:40PM
Sem: Selected Legal Problems
684 803

9:00AM - 10:30AM
Sem: Selected Legal Problems
684 001


Matejkovic
330-972-7331
ema16@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Human Resources Lawyer
636 801


Narotzki
8:10PM - 10:40PM
Corporate Taxation I
641 801


Newman
330-972-5859
Room 239
newman2@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
1:15PM - 2:45PM
Wills, Trusts & Estates I
685 001

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Wills, Trusts & Estates I
685 801

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Wills, Trusts & Estates I
685 001


Oldfield
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
1:00PM - 3:00PM
LARW I
619 007

9:00AM - 11:00AM
LARW I
619 002


Reeves
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Advanced Legal Applications
673 801


Reilly
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Torts
625 801


Rich
330-972-6792
Room 307
rich@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
8:40PM - 10:00PM
Constitutional Law I
603 801

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Sem: First Amendment Law
844 001

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Sem: First Amendment Law
844 001


Sahl,Joann
330-972-7189
Quaker Square, Suite 401
jsahl1@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Civil Litigation Clinic
691 001

5:40PM - 6:40PM
Sem: Selected Legal Problems
684 802


Sahl,John
330-972-6753
Room 243
jps@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
7:30AM - 8:50AM
Evidence
608 001

7:30AM - 8:50AM
Evidence
608 001

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Evidence
608 801


Serra
(330) 498-9825
4809 Munson Street NW, Canton, OH 44718
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
4:00PM - 6:00PM
Probate Practice
693 001


Sethna
330-384-8000
Law Offices of Farhad Sethna
fsethna@immigration-america.com
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Immigration Law
699 801

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Sem: Selected Legal Problems
684 804


Shaver
330-972-7356
Room 266
eas68@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Legal Drafting
688 001

6:30PM - 8:30PM
LARW II
620 801


Spring
(330) 972-2358
Quaker Square, Suite 401
gspring@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
1:15PM - 2:45PM
Civil Procedure I
601 002

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Negotiation
659 001

3:30PM - 5:30PM
Contracts
611 003

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Civil Procedure I
601 002

3:30PM - 5:30PM
Contracts
611 003

1:15PM - 2:45PM
Negotiation
659 001


Strong
330-972-6788
Room L-265
rrs11@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
1:15PM - 3:15PM
LARW I
619 005

9:00AM - 11:00AM
LARW I
619 003


Thomas,Tracy
330-972-6617
Room 304
thomast@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
10:45AM - 12:15PM
Family Law
638 001

10:45AM - 12:15PM
Family Law
638 001


Tucker
330-670-7335
Hanna, Campbell & Powell, LLP
rlt@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Insurance Law
648 801


Vacca
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
10:45AM - 12:15PM
C Pol Iss Aff Intllct Prop Law
814 001

10:45AM - 12:15PM
C Pol Iss Aff Intllct Prop Law
814 001

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Funda of Intellectual Property
800 801


Vimont
330-618-6890
bjvimont@gmail.com
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Health Law I
646 801


Woloschyn
1:00PM - 3:00PM
LARW I
619 006

9:00AM - 11:00AM
LARW I
619 001