Faculty Profiles

Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN

Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6422
Email: graor@uakron.edu


Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE

Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Professor of Instruction, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-5924
Email: lahart@uakron.edu


Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB

Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB
Title: Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-7281
Email: dh79@uakron.edu


Claudia Hoskins MSN, RN, CNE

Claudia Hoskins MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-8331
Email: sclaudi@uakron.edu


Linda J. Kerr, MSN, APRN, CNP, PMHS

Linda J. Kerr, MSN, APRN, CNP, PMHS
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-2095
Email: kerrl@uakron.edu


Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN

Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6703
Email: kidd@uakron.edu


Diane Lorenzen, MSN, RN-BC, CPN

Diane Lorenzen, MSN, RN-BC, CPN
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-6697
Email: dilorenzen@uakron.edu


Jennifer Magee MSN, RN, ACNS-BC

Jennifer Magee MSN, RN, ACNS-BC
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-6926
Email: jjr34@uakron.edu


Diana Marshall MSN, APRN-CNS

Diana Marshall MSN, APRN-CNS
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-6911
Email: dmarshall@uakron.edu


Karyn Morgan MSN, RN, CNS

Karyn Morgan MSN, RN, CNS
Title: Professor Instruction, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7203
Email: kim16@uakron.edu