Retention champions

The colleges and vice presidential units have identified retention champions to work closely with the Student Success Steering Team.

Erin Ahrens, Honors College
Sandie Crawford, Summit College
Susan Hanlon, College of Business Administration
Sue Olson, College of Education
Donna Palmer-Schmitz, Law School
Dee Dee Pitts, Summit College
Susan Ramlo, Summit College
Nancy Roadruck, Academic Advising Center
Denine Rocco, Division of Student Affairs
Kathy Ross-Alaolmolki, College of Health Professions
Joseph Salem, University Libraries
Adam Smith, Center for Student Success
Linda Subich, Buchtel College of Arts & Sciences
Denise Testa, Medina County University Center
Denise Uitto, Wayne College
Don Visco, College of Engineering