School of Communication faculty and staff

School of Communication Faculty

Heather Walter, Ph.D.

Heather Walter, Ph.D.
Title: Director & Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-6486
Email: HLWalter@uakron.edu


Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.

Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-7485
Email: kclark@uakron.edu


Christopher Cox, Ph.D.

Christopher Cox, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Communication
Phone: 330-972-8552
Email: ccox@uakron.edu


Rhiannon Kallis, Ph.D.

Rhiannon Kallis, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Communication
Phone: 330-972-5743
Email: rkallis@uakron.edu


Christopher C Keppler

Christopher C Keppler
Title: Associate Professor of Practice, Internship Coordinator & General Manager, WZIP
Phone: 330-972-7821
Email: keppler@uakron.edu


Julie Cajigas, M.A.

Julie Cajigas, M.A.
Title: Associate Professor of Practice
Phone: 330-972-6914
Email: julieca@uakron.edu


Juan E Contreras, M.A.

Juan E Contreras, M.A.
Title: Professor of Practice & General Manager, ZTV
Phone: 330-972-5870
Email: jec37@uakron.edu


Amber L. Ferris, Ph.D.

Amber L. Ferris, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Communication
Phone: 330-972-7606
Email: aferris@uakron.edu


Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.

Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.
Title: Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-8413
Email: bje@uakron.edu


Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.

Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-8264
Email: ylin1@uakron.edu




Total results: 20

School of Communication Part-Time Faculty

Angela Brodie

Angela Brodie
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: abrodie@uakron.edu


Joan R DiLillo

Joan R DiLillo
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: jrd5@uakron.edu


David S Ferris

David S Ferris
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: ferris@uakron.edu


Michael A Giannone

Michael A Giannone
Title: Associate Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: mag7@uakron.edu


Lorie A Hopp

Lorie A Hopp
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: hopp@uakron.edu


Angelique V. Cunningham

Angelique V. Cunningham
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Email: avc20@zips.uakron.edu


Kellie Evans

Kellie Evans
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: kse6@uakron.edu


Joseph Gains

Joseph Gains
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: jgains@uakron.edu


Wendy Hall

Wendy Hall
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: wmduch@uakron.edu


Mary Ann Kate Lombardo

Mary Ann Kate Lombardo
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: lombard@uakron.edu




Total results: 30

School of Communication Staff

Richard A. Kent

Richard A. Kent
Title: Electronic Tech II
Phone: 330-972-5854
Email: rakent@uakron.edu


Meredith Skaggs

Meredith Skaggs
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-972-8032
Fax: 330-972-8045
Email: mskaggs@uakron.edu


Brenda Reichert

Brenda Reichert
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-972-7105
Email: br@uakron.edu