Go to The University Council Web Page.

A Call for Interested Parties.  If you would be willing to serve on the University Council or one of its committees then please click here and we will put you name on an interested parties list.

More information on the committees

The Staff members on The University Council are:

Committee Name Member Name Classification
University Council  Ruth Nine-Duff, Vice Chair SEAC Board
Marjorie Hartleben SEAC Board
Kristina Nakoneczny SEAC At Large
Budget and Finance Ruth Nine-Duff SEAC Board
Dominic Cardarelli SEAC At Large
Communications Pam Duncan SEAC Board
Amy Freels SEAC At Large
Information Technology Kathee Evans SEAC Board
Mike Carson

SEAC At Large

Institutional Advancement Michele Novachek SEAC Board
Barbara Pizzute SEAC At Large
Physical Environment Max Fightmaster SEAC Board
Shawn Stevens SEAC At Large
Recreation and Wellness Debra Gannon SEAC Board
Danica Houle SEAC At Large
Student Engagement and Success Mary Schadle SEAC Board
Jennifer Minista