Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Mr Jeremy D Albright

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

jda5@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Terence Russell Allison

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

tra23@uakron.edu

6104

Mr David L Anderson

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-2465

danders@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Brian M Ballou

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof

330/972-6216

ballou@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Marcia C Belcher

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

330/972-2055

mcbelch@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Ann M Besch

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-2450

abesch@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Joshua A Boley

Engineering & Science Tech
Engineering Technician Sr

330/972-2669

jab95@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Kathleen M Bower

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-2451

kmb162@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Steven L Brooks

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

slb65@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Wesley A Carpenter

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Practice

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Prac-Summer

330/972-5139

wac1@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Louis J Ciraldo Pe

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-6690

CLOUIS@UAKRON.EDU

6104

Mr Domenico Corsi

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

dcorsi@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Elizabeth L Craddock

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Practice

330/972-7051

ecraddock@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Scott A Dilling

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof Practice

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof Practice-Summer

330/972-6232

sd53@uakron.edu

6104

Dr John D Dougherty

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-6784

jdd65@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Thomas J Dudek

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7051

tdudek@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Joe Eckerle

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

jeckerle@uakron.edu

6104

Mr John W Edgerton

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-2451

jwe@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Martin W Fritz

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-2451

mwf3@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Jack Richard Gaydar

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-7051

jrg3@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Nathaniel B Gucik

Engineering & Science Tech
Associate Lecturer

ngucik@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Bart P Hamilton

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7051

bh6@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Todd A Harpst

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7051

tah50@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Gregory Phillip Harstine

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof Practice

330/972-6234

gph@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Mike Hoffner

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

mhoffner@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Daniel E Kandray

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof - Summer

330/972-7073

kandray@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Lori A Kraft

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

330/972-7058

lkraft@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Jeff James Krause

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

jjk46@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Phillip A Krupa

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-2451

pkrupa@uakron.edu

6104

Mr David Glen Lautenschleger

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-6217

dgl@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Lindsay C Lenze

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

lck2@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Joy LiCause

Engineering & Science Tech
Administrative Assistant

330/972-6591

licause@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Jennifer Lillard

Engineering & Science Tech
Asst Prof

330/972-5349

jlillard@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Thomas Lodge

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-6785

tlodge@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Thomas F Lukach

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-2451

tlukach@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Matt Mandalinich

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7051

mm129@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Samuel Mastromatteo

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Practice

330/972-7051

mastromatteo@uakron.edu

6104

Mr William T Mayhew

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-7051

wtm@uakron.edu

6104

Mr John McClelland

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

jmcclelland@uakron.edu

6104

Mr David T McClintick

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

dtm@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Steven J Metcalf

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-6591

metcalf@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Andrew E Milks

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof

330/972-2449

amilks@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Tara Newar

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

tnewar@uakron.edu

6104

Dr James J Patterson

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

patterj@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Alvin L Perry

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-2451

aperry@uakron.edu

6104

Mr John Posillico

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

jposillico@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Susan E Ramlo

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

330/972-7057

sramlo@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Paul R Rawlings

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Practice

330/972-7051

prr4@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Richard W Riccardi

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-7051

rwr1@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Lynn M Rossmeissl

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Practice

330/972-6591

lmr33@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Carrie R Salmon

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Practice

330/972-7051

CSALMON@UAKRON.EDU

6104

Mr Timothy J Sas

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

tjs20@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Gary A Schuller

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor-Summer

330/972-7122

gas1@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Jeffrey S Shane

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7051

jshane@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Kip A Shipley

Engineering & Science Tech
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7051

kas45@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Larry C Shubat

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor-Summer

330/972-2451

lcs@uakron.edu

6104

Mr John N Shuman

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

jns8@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Curt Speck

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-7051

curt@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Deborah K Stephenson

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-8941

sdebora@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Jelynn A Stinson

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330/972-8661

jstinson@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Todd R Styer

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

trs48@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Tamera H Sulak

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-4904

sulak@uakron.edu

6104

Mr David A Thelen

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-7051

dthelen@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Neal T Veon

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-7051

ntv2@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Louise Veverka

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330/972-5349

lveverka@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Luke C Walker

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

lca10@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Craig Wise

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof

330/972-6858

cw47@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Ronald S Young

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

ryoung@uakron.edu

6104