Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Mr Jeremy D Albright

Engineering & Science Tech
Associate Lecturer

330-972-7051

jda5@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Roland K Arter

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-6784

arter@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Steven E Barlow

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330-972-7051

seb37@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Marcia C Belcher

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

330-972-2055

mcbelch@uakron.edu

6104

Mrs Ann M Besch

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-2450

abesch@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Joshua A Boley

Engineering & Science Tech
Engineering Technician Sr

330-972-2669

jab95@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Steven L Brooks

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

slb65@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Wesley A Carpenter

Engineering & Science Tech
Asst Prof

330-972-7889

wac1@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Louis J Ciraldo Pe

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-6690

CLOUIS@UAKRON.EDU

6104

Mr Domenico Corsi

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330-972-7051

dcorsi@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Scott A Dilling

Engineering & Science Tech
Prof Pract

330-972-6232

sd53@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Joe Eckerle

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

jeckerle@uakron.edu

6104

Mr John W Edgerton

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-2451

jwe@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Daniel Patrick Engle

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-7051

dpe2@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Joseph Duane Fenicle

Engineering & Science Tech
Asst Prof Pract

330-972-5439

fenicle@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Martin W Fritz

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-2451

mwf3@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Charles Edward Gillombardo

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-5349

ceg2@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Donald A Gudaitis

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

dgudaitis@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Todd A Harpst

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-7051

tah50@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Gregory Phillip Harstine

Engineering & Science Tech
Prof Pract

gph@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Mike Hoffner

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

mhoffner@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Daniel E Kandray

Engineering & Science Tech
Assoc Prof

330-972-7073

kandray@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Jeff James Krause

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

jjk46@uakron.edu

6104

Mr James Michael Lawrence

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330-972-7113

jlawrence@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Jennifer Lillard

Engineering & Science Tech
Asst Prof

330-972-6787

jlillard@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Thomas F Lukach

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-2451

tlukach@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Matt Mandalinich

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-7051

mm129@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Samuel Mastromatteo

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Pract

330-972-7051

mastromatteo@uakron.edu

6104

Mr William T Mayhew

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-7051

wtm@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Steven J Metcalf

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-6591

metcalf@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Andrew E Milks

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

330-972-2449

amilks@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Phillip Nagle

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

pnagle1@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Bill Paolillo

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-7051

bpaolillo@uakron.edu

6104

Dr James J Patterson

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

patterj@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Alvin L Perry

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330-972-2451

aperry@uakron.edu

6104

Mr James Powley

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-5349

jpowley@uakron.edu

6105

Mr Daniel L Preacher

Engineering & Science Tech
Administrative Assistant

330-972-6591

dpreacher@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Paul R Rawlings

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Pract

330-972-7051

prr4@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Carl Ribaudo

Engineering & Science Tech
Visiting Asst Prof Pract

330-972-8464

cribaudo@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Richard W Riccardi

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-7051

rwr1@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Lynn M Rossmeissl

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-6591

lmr33@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Timothy J Sas

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330-972-7051

tjs20@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Gary A Schuller

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

330-972-7122

gas1@uakron.edu

6104

Dr Orlando Sellers Jr

Engineering & Science Tech
Asst Prof Pract

330-972-6784

osellers2@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Kip A Shipley

Engineering & Science Tech
Associate Lecturer

330-972-7051

kas45@uakron.edu

6104

Prof Larry C Shubat

Engineering & Science Tech
Senior Lecturer

330-972-2055

lcs@uakron.edu

6104

Mr John N Shuman

Engineering & Science Tech
Associate Lecturer

330-972-6526

jns8@uakron.edu

3904

Mr Al Smith

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

asmith9@uakron.edu

6001

Mr Curt Speck

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-7051

curt@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Todd R Styer

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330-972-7051

trs48@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Tamera H Sulak

Engineering & Science Tech
Assistant Lecturer

330-972-4904

sulak@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Neal T Veon

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-7051

ntv2@uakron.edu

6104

Ms Louise Veverka

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-5349

lveverka@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Brent Winslow

Engineering & Science Tech
Special Lecturer

330-972-2055

bmw18@uakron.edu

6104

Mr Craig Wise

Engineering & Science Tech
Professor

330-972-6858

cw47@uakron.edu

6104