Movie nights in the Student Union Theatre

 

Admission

Free to enrolled UA students with their Zip Card, and only $1 for your friends.

Location

Gardner Theatre in the Student Union. The theatre is located on the second floor. See details.

Time

Movies start at 8 p.m. unless otherwise noted

 

Avengers: Infinity Wars
AvengerIW
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Saturday, Aug. 25

Black Panther
BlackPanther
Thursday, Aug. 23 @9:30pm (Coleman Common)
Sunday, Aug. 26 @5pm

Oceans 8
Oceans8
Friday, Aug. 24
Saturday, Aug. 25 @5pm

Tag
TAG
Friday, Sept. 14
Saturday, Sept. 15

Incredibles 2
incredibles 2
Friday, Oct. 5
Saturday, Oct. 6

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Star Wars
Friday, Nov. 9
Saturday, Nov. 10

The NunTheNun
Friday, Nov. 31
Saturday, Dec. 1