College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

Michelle W. Byrne, M.A.

Michelle W. Byrne, M.A.
Title: Assistant Professor, Technical Writing & Composition
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Email: mwb@uakron.edu


Irina A. Chernikova, Ph.D.

Irina A. Chernikova, Ph.D.
Title: Department Chair; Professor and Lead Faculty, Technical Mathematics
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.6529
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: irina@uakron.edu


Russell Davis, Ed.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus, Business Management Technology
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.7391
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: rdavis@uakron.edu


Dr. Shirong Du
Title: Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.5857
Email: sdu@uakron.edu


Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.

Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.8858
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: zarreen@uakron.edu


Kathryn L. Cerrone, M.S., Ph.D.

Kathryn L. Cerrone, M.S., Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Technical Mathematics
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.8809
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: kc24@uakron.edu


Enoch Damson, M.S.

Enoch Damson, M.S.
Title: Chair, Business and Information Technology; Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.7162
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: damson@uakron.edu


Amy Shriver Dreussi; Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Social Science
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.7107
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: asd@uakron.edu


Paul Earp

Paul Earp
Title: Computer Support Assistant
Dept/Program: College Tech Staff
Phone: 330.972.7696
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: pwearp@uakron.edu


Jamal Feerasta

Jamal Feerasta
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330-972-6601
Fax: 330-972-5525
Email: jamal@uakron.edu