Budget and Finance Standing Committee Responsibilities

The Budget and Finance Committee is responsible for studying, monitoring and making recommendations to University Council on the development of all university budget, finance and purchasing policies and resource allocations in collaboration with staff, contract professionals and faculty in appropriate departments. These recommendations shall be forwarded to the University Council for consideration.

Committee Members

* UC Members

MembersConstituent Groups
Nathan Mortimer, Appointed Administrator Administrator
Shiva Sastry, Chair* Faculty Senate
William Cole, Vice Chair* Contract Professional Advisory Committee
Jessica DeFago, Secretary Contract Professional Advisory Committee
Mike Cheung Chairs/School Directors
Jarrod Tudor Deans
Linda Saliga* Faculty Senate
Suresh Narute Graduate Student Government
Paanii Robertson-Laryea Graduate Student Government
Dominic Cardarelli Staff Employee Advisory Committee
Ruth Nine-Duff* Staff Employee Advisory Committee
Kevin Feezel Undergraduate Student Government
Isaiah Smith* Undergraduate Student Government