Faculty & Staff

Computer Science Faculty

Chien-Chung Chan

Chien-Chung Chan
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-8014
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: chan@uakron.edu


Michael L. Collard

Michael L. Collard
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-7191
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: collard@uakron.edu


Kathy J. Liszka

Kathy J. Liszka
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-8017
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: liszka@uakron.edu


Andrew Sutton

Andrew Sutton
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-4869
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: asutton@uakron.edu


En Cheng

En Cheng
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-7109
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: echeng@uakron.edu


Zhong-Hui Duan

Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-6773
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: duan@uakron.edu


Timothy W. O’Neil

Timothy W. O’Neil
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-6492
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: toneil@uakron.edu


Yingcai Xiao

Yingcai Xiao
Title: Associate Professor, Interim Chair
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-5809
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: xiao@uakron.edu


Computer Science Part Time Faculty

Willis Crissey

Willis Crissey
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Computer Science
Email: wcrisseyjr@uakron.edu


Walter Pechenuk

Walter Pechenuk
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Computer Science
Email: wp4@uakron.edu


Edward Heyne

Edward Heyne
Title: Associate Instructor
Department: Computer Science
Email: ejh15@uakron.edu


Lianghu Tian

Lianghu Tian
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Computer Science
Email: ltian@uakron.edu


Computer Science Staff

Laura Bonko

Laura Bonko
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-8805
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: lmbonko@uakron.edu