Computer Science Administrators

David Steer
Title: Interim Chair
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-2099
Email: steer@uakron.edu


Computer Science Faculty

Chien-Chung Chan

Chien-Chung Chan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8014
Email: chan@uakron.edu


Michael L. Collard

Michael L. Collard
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-7191
Email: collard@uakron.edu


Zhong-Hui Duan

Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6773
Email: duan@uakron.edu


Timothy W. O’Neil

Timothy W. O’Neil
Title: Professor, Coordinator
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6492
Email: toneil@uakron.edu


Yingcai Xiao

Yingcai Xiao
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-5809
Email: xiao@uakron.edu


En Cheng

En Cheng
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-7109
Email: echeng@uakron.edu


Willis Crissey

Willis Crissey
Title: Instructor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8013
Email: wcrisseyjr@uakron.edu


Kathy J. Liszka

Kathy J. Liszka
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8017
Email: liszka@uakron.edu


Andrew Sutton

Andrew Sutton
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-4869
Email: asutton@uakron.edu


Computer Science Part Time Faculty

Lianghu Tian

Lianghu Tian
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Email: ltian@uakron.edu


Computer Science Staff

Laura Bonko

Laura Bonko
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8805
Email: lmbonko@uakron.edu