English Emeritus

Dr. J. Thomas Dukes

Dr. J. Thomas Dukes
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: jdukes@uakron.edu


Dr. Kenneth Pakenham

Dr. Kenneth Pakenham
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: kpakenham@uakron.edu


Dr. Norris Clark

Dr. Norris Clark
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: English


Dr. William Francis

Dr. William Francis
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: English


Dr. Janet Marting

Dr. Janet Marting
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: jmarting@uakron.edu


Dr. James Egan

Dr. James Egan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: ejames@uakron.edu


Dr. Diana Reep

Dr. Diana Reep
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: dreep@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert Dial

Dr. Robert Dial
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: dial@uakron.edu


Dr. Mary K. Kirtz

Dr. Mary K. Kirtz
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: MVannort@oberlin.net


Dr. Nicholas Ranson

Dr. Nicholas Ranson
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: nickranson@comcast.net