Part-time Faculty

Philosophy Part-time Faculty

John Chaplin

John Chaplin
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: jchapli@uakron.edu


Patrick Craig

Patrick Craig
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: pcraig1@uakron.edu


Dimitria Gatzia

Dimitria Gatzia
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Philosophy and Wayne Campus
Phone: 330-972-8937
Email: dg29@uakron.edu


Nathan Jackson

Nathan Jackson
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: nej2@uakron.edu


Stephen Kenzig

Stephen Kenzig
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: sk57@uakron.edu or stephen.kenzig@tri-c.edu


Neil Ciminero

Neil Ciminero
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: nciminero@uakron.edu


Diane Gaston

Diane Gaston
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: dgaston@uakron.edu or diane.gaston@tri-c.edu


James Ed Hackett

James Ed Hackett
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: jhackett@uakron.edu


Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: rjohnson@uakron.edu


Zachary Lingo

Zachary Lingo
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: zlingo13@gmail.com