Philosophy Part-time Faculty

Nathan Blackerby

Nathan Blackerby
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: nb5@uakron.edu


Diane Gaston

Diane Gaston
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: dgaston@uakron.edu or diane.gaston@tri-c.edu


J. Edward Hackett

J. Edward Hackett
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: jhackett@uakron.edu


Zachary Lingo

Zachary Lingo
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: zlingo13@gmail.com


Andrew Stypinski

Andrew Stypinski
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: as5@uakron.edu


Neil Ciminero

Neil Ciminero
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: nciminero@uakron.edu


Dimitria Gatzia

Dimitria Gatzia
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Philosophy and Wayne Campus
Phone: 330-972-8937
Email: dg29@uakron.edu


Nathan Jackson

Nathan Jackson
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: nej2@uakron.edu


Ian MacKinnon

Ian MacKinnon
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: imackin@uakron.edu


Mark Vopat

Mark Vopat
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-7094
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: mvopat@ysu.edu