Biology Faculty

Dr. Janna Andronowski

Dr. Janna Andronowski
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5419
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jandronowski@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Dr. Petra Gruber

Dr. Petra Gruber
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mary Schiller Myers School of Art and the Department of Biology
Phone: 330-972-6303
Email: pgruber@uakron.edu


Dr. Jim Holda

Dr. Jim Holda
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5116
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jholda@uakron.edu


Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology and the Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor/Director of Integrated Bioscience Program
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Dr. R. Joel Duff

Dr. R. Joel Duff
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6077
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjduff@uakron.edu


Dr. Susan Hines
Title: Senior College Lecturer
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2839
Email: shines@uakron.edu


Dr. Catherine Konopka

Dr. Catherine Konopka
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5962
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: ckonopka@uakron.edu