Biology Faculty and Staff

Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-7268
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Dr. Jennifer Cooper
Title: College Lecturer
Dept/Program: Biology


Dr. Susan Hines
Title: Senior College Lecturer
Dept/Program: Biology


Dr. Peter Lavrentyev

Dr. Peter Lavrentyev
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7922
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: peter3@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Dr. Sara Carlson

Dr. Sara Carlson
Title: Associate Instructor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2285
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: scarlson@uakron.edu


Dr. R. Joel Duff

Dr. R. Joel Duff
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6077
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjduff@uakron.edu


Dr. Jim Holda

Dr. Jim Holda
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5116
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jholda@uakron.edu


Dr. Qin Liu

Dr. Qin Liu
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7558
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: qliu@uakron.edu