Share on Google+

CBA Recognizes It’s Top Students


Beta Gamma Sigma

This year, eighty-eight CBA juniors, seniors and graduate students have qualified for membership in Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society for business programs accredited by AACSB International – the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business.

Membership in Beta Gamma Sigma is the highest recognition a business student anywhere in the world can receive. Only AACSB International accredited schools are allowed to form a Beta Gamma Sigma chapter and only the top students at such schools are invited to become members.

To be eligible for membership, the academic ranking of those considered must place them in the upper 10 percent of the junior class, upper 10 percent of the senior class, or upper 20 percent of the graduating master’s class. Candidates must also satisfy other course completion requirements.

The eighty-eight top CBA student are:

Dale Adams Jr
Maureen Aebi
Ahmad Alokl
Cara Balasco
Aaron Barbera
Suellen Beattie
Alicia Bokman
Angelette Bokman
Michael Campanizzi
Gabriella Campbell
Roberto Capotosto
Alison Chester*
Jaclyn Clancey
Adam Cleaver
Lucas Crouch
Gyan Dahal
Sharon Davidson
Chad Davis
Matthew Dotson
Melanie Doychak
Morgan Doyle
Thomas Dragar
Sanja Drobnjak
Cory Durbin
Michael Ensign
Trevor Fernandez
Brian Flaherty
Christopher Frank
Kiara Fritz
Justin Gable*
Mark Graziani
Bethany Guegold
Matthew Gulla
Jeffrey Hale
Leigh Harris
Jonathan Hedden
Brianne Henney
Jessica Hodgson
Kevin Horstman
Thomas Huth
Eric James
Neil Keating
Eric Kinzel*
Thomas Klenotic
Thomas Lavalley
Erin Lottman
Artur Macur
Ronald May
Katherine Mayes
E McCoy
Cory McManamon
Kevin Messick
Robert Miller
Ryan Miner
Kaylee Mohr
Ashley Molnar
Daniel Morton
Brett Neate
Trang Nguyen
Eric Nichols
Peter Nischt
Daniel Petrak
Carla Pizzino
Melissa Polcen
Iuliana Popa
Ashley Privett
Julia Repko
Jessica Replogle
Justin Roberts
Jason Rohr
Charles Rosenlieb
Zachary Rospert
Justin Seigley
Christian Senk
Brittany Shirilla
Barbara Short
Jason Starr
Laura Triola*
Thomas Trowbridge
Douglas Underwood
Jeffrey Wanner
Ross Wetzel
Erin White-Meece
Daniel Wintrow
Joshua Woolls
Matthew Wright
Nicholas Yacovone
Feng Yang*
Nathan Zeigler

* Denotes 2nd Recognition (graduate student who was previously inducted as an undergraduate student)

Those who accept membership will be honored at an initiation ceremony and banquet on April 2.

To learn more about membership in Beta Gamma Sigma, please contact Ms. Andrienne Calderon, BGS Advisor at 330- 972-7045 or, or visit Beta Gamma Sigma