Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Hamid Bahrami

Dr. Hamid Bahrami
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7940
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: hrb@uakron.edu


Dr. Forrest Sheng Bao

Dr. Forrest Sheng Bao
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8495
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: fbao5@uakron.edu


Mrs. Gay J. Boden

Mrs. Gay J. Boden
Title: Administrative Secretary
Department: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7649
Fax: 330.972.6487
Email: gboden@uakron.edu


Dr. Joan Carletta

Dr. Joan Carletta
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5993
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: carlett@uakron.edu


Dr. Seungdeog Choi

Dr. Seungdeog Choi
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7010
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: schoi@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Alexis De Abreu Garcia

Dr. J. Alexis De Abreu Garcia
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6709
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: alexis4@uakron.edu


Dr. Malik Elbuluk

Dr. Malik Elbuluk
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6531
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: melbuluk@uakron.edu


Dr. James Grover

Dr. James Grover
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6129
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: jgrover@uakron.edu


Dr. S. I. Hariharan

Dr. S. I. Hariharan
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6580
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: hari@uakron.edu


Dr. Nathan Ida

Dr. Nathan Ida
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6525
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ida@uakron.edu