Full-Time Faculty

History Faculty

Dr. Martin Wainwright

Dr. Martin Wainwright
Title: Department Chair
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-6512
Email: amartin@uakron.edu


Ms. Rosemarie Eichler

Ms. Rosemarie Eichler
Title: Instructor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-6760
Email: rteichl@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Graham

Dr. Michael Graham
Title: Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-7826
Email: mgraham@uakron.edu


Dr. Walter Hixson

Dr. Walter Hixson
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-7267
Email: whixson@uakron.edu


Dr. Janet Klein

Dr. Janet Klein
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-2562
Email: klein@uakron.edu


Dr. Constance Bouchard

Dr. Constance Bouchard
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-7325
Email: cbouchard@uakron.edu


Dr. Lesley Gordon

Dr. Lesley Gordon
Title: Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-6603
Email: lgordon@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Harp

Dr. Stephen Harp
Title: Professor
Department: History and Modern Languages
Phone: 330-972-5468
Email: sharp@uakron.edu


Dr. Kevin Kern

Dr. Kevin Kern
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-9727125
Email: kkern@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Levin

Dr. Michael Levin
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History
Phone: 330-972-7515
Email: mlevin@uakron.edu