Faculty Profiles

Cheryl Owen

Cheryl Owen
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7257
Email: clo4@uakron.edu


Marilyn Perkowski
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-8332
Email: mperko1@uakron.edu


Kelly Pond

Kelly Pond
Title: Sr. Instr, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330/972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: pond@uakron.edu


Patricia Purcell

Patricia Purcell
Title: Asst. Director, Innovations and Alternative Pathways
Phone: 330/972-6840
Email: pp21@uakron.edu


Brian Radesic

Brian Radesic
Title: Dir, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330/972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: radesic@uakron.edu


Tracy Riley

Tracy Riley
Title: Assoc Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7557
Email: triley@uakron.edu


Heather Schober

Heather Schober
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7673
Email: hls2@uakron.edu


Patricia Schrull
Title: Associate Lecturer
Phone: 800-995-5222 x7209
Email: schrull@uakron.edu


Carol Scotto

Carol Scotto
Title: Asst Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7885
Email: cscotto@uakron.edu


Linda Shanks

Linda Shanks
Title: Asst Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6699
Email: shanks@uakron.edu