Faculty Profiles

Kelly Pond DNP, MSN, CRNA

Kelly Pond DNP, MSN, CRNA
Title: Senior Instructor, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330/972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: pond@uakron.edu


Patricia Purcell MSN, BSN

Patricia Purcell MSN, BSN
Title: Asst. Director, Innovations and Alternative Pathways
Phone: 330/972-6840
Email: pp21@uakron.edu


Brian Radesic DNP, MSN, CRNA

Brian Radesic DNP, MSN, CRNA
Title: Program Director Nurse Anesthesia Program, Assistant Director School of Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: radesic@uakron.edu


Heather Schober MSN, RN, CPNP, PC/AC

Heather Schober MSN, RN, CPNP, PC/AC
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7673
Email: hls2@uakron.edu


Patricia Schrull
Title: Associate Lecturer
Phone: 800-995-5222 x7209
Email: schrull@uakron.edu


Carol Scotto PhD, RN

Carol Scotto PhD, RN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7885
Email: cscotto@uakron.edu


Linda Shanks PhD, DNP, MSN, RN

Linda Shanks PhD, DNP, MSN, RN
Title: Associate Professor Interim Coordinator DNP program, Interim Assistant Director Graduate Programs
Phone: 330/972-6699
Email: shanks@uakron.edu


Carolyn Sutter DNP, MSN, BSN

Carolyn Sutter DNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Instructor
Phone: 330/972-2437
Email: csutter@uakron.edu


Kathleen Tusaie PhD, PMHNP/CNS-BC

Kathleen Tusaie PhD, PMHNP/CNS-BC
Title: Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7561
Email: ktusaie@uakron.edu


Carrie Wissmar MBA, MSN, BSN

Carrie Wissmar MBA, MSN, BSN
Title: Instructor Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7732
Email: cap@uakron.edu