Faculty Profiles

Sheri Acierto

Sheri Acierto
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-2691
Email: acierto@uakron.edu


Rose Beeson
Title: Visiting Asst Prof
Phone: 330/972-5923
Email: beeson@uakron.edu


Pamela Bonnett

Pamela Bonnett
Title: Associate Lecturer
Phone: 800-995-5222 x4942
Email: bonnett@uakron.edu


Marie Bright-Cobb

Marie Bright-Cobb
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6306
Email: mbcobb@uakron.edu


Diane Brown

Diane Brown
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7863
Email: dbrown1@uakron.edu


Cheryl Buchanan

Cheryl Buchanan
Title: Coordinator, Baccalaureate Program
Phone: 330/972-7465
Email: cb12@uakron.edu


Sheau-Huey Chiu

Sheau-Huey Chiu
Title: Asst Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7563
Email: schiu@uakron.edu


Connie Chronister

Connie Chronister
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5931
Email: csc21@uakron.edu


Michelle Dumpe
Title: Visiting Associate Professor
Phone: 330/972-6907
Email: mdumpe@uakron.edu


Michele Enlow

Michele Enlow
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330/972-5927
Email: menlow@uakron.edu