Faculty Profiles

Rose Beeson
Title: Visiting Asst Prof
Phone: 330/972-5923
Email: beeson@uakron.edu


Rebecca Bidinotto
Title: Associate Dir, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330/972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: rbidinotto@uakron.edu


Pamela Bonnett

Pamela Bonnett
Title: Associate Lecturer
Phone: 800-995-5222 x4942
Email: bonnett@uakron.edu


Marie Bright-Cobb

Marie Bright-Cobb
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6306
Email: mbcobb@uakron.edu


Ann Marie Brown

Ann Marie Brown
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330/972-6250
Email: abrown@uakron.edu


Diane Brown

Diane Brown
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7863
Email: dbrown1@uakron.edu


Cheryl Buchanan

Cheryl Buchanan
Title: Coordinator, Baccalaureate Program
Phone: 330/972-7465
Email: cb12@uakron.edu


Sheau-Huey Chiu

Sheau-Huey Chiu
Title: Asst Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7563
Email: schiu@uakron.edu


Diane Christensen

Diane Christensen
Title: Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6826
Email: cdiane@uakron.edu


Connie Chronister

Connie Chronister
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5931
Email: csc21@uakron.edu