Faculty Profiles

Rebecca Bidinotto MHS, BSN, CRNA

Rebecca Bidinotto MHS, BSN, CRNA
Title: Associate Dir, Associate Professor of Instruction, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330-972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: rbidinotto@uakron.edu


Pamela Bonnett MSN, RN

Pamela Bonnett MSN, RN
Title: Instructor,Nursing
Phone: 800-995-5222 x4942
Email: bonnett@uakron.edu


Diane Brown PHD, MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Brown PHD, MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7863
Email: dbrown1@uakron.edu


Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN

Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7563
Email: schiu@uakron.edu


Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6826
Email: cdiane@uakron.edu


Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN

Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-5931
Email: csc21@uakron.edu


Wanda Csaky FNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7428
Email: wcsaky@uakron.edu


Laura Distelhorst DNP, MSN, BSN

Laura Distelhorst DNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: (330) 972-7559
Fax: (330) 972-5445
Email: ldistelhorst@uakron.edu


Michelle Dumpe PhD, MSN, RN

Michelle Dumpe PhD, MSN, RN
Title: Visiting Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6907
Email: mdumpe@uakron.edu


Michele Zelko DNP, RNC-OB

Michele Zelko DNP, RNC-OB
Title: Assistant Director Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 330-972-5938
Email: menlow@uakron.edu