Psychology Faculty

Ronald F. Levant, Ed.D.

Ronald F. Levant, Ed.D.
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 330-972-5496
Email: levant@uakron.edu


Suzette L. Speight, Ph.D.

Suzette L. Speight, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Counseling Psychology
Phone: 330-972-7956
Email: slspeig@uakron.edu


Harvey L. Sterns, Ph.D.

Harvey L. Sterns, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 330-972-6724
Email: hsterns@uakron.edu


David M. Tokar, Ph.D.

David M. Tokar, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 330-972-6845
Email: dmt5@uakron.edu


Janice D. Yoder, Ph.D.

Janice D. Yoder, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Department: Counseling Psychology
Phone: 330-972-8371
Email: jyoder@uakron.edu


Andrea F. Snell, Ph.D.

Andrea F. Snell, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 330-972-6711
Email: asnell@uakron.edu


Jennifer Tehan Stanley, Ph.D.

Jennifer Tehan Stanley, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Adult Development & Aging Psychology
Phone: 330-972-8376
Email: jstanley@uakron.edu


Linda M. Subich, Ph.D.

Linda M. Subich, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Dean, Professor
Department: BCAS Dean's Office, Psychology
Phone: 330-972-8379
Email: subich@uakron.edu


Charles A. Waehler, Ph.D.

Charles A. Waehler, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Counseling Psychology
Phone: 330-972-6701
Email: cwaehler@uakron.edu