Myers School of Art Emeritus

Andrew Borowiec

Andrew Borowiec
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Photography
Email: borowiec@uakron.edu


Earl Ertman

Earl Ertman
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Art History
Email: earl2@uakron.edu


Richman Haire

Richman Haire
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Photography
Email: richman@uakron.edu


Robert Huff

Robert Huff
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: 3D
Email: rjhuff@uakron.edu


Penny Rakoff

Penny Rakoff
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Photography
Email: prakoff@uakron.edu


Mark Soppeland

Mark Soppeland
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Painting and Drawing
Email: msoppeland@uakron.edu


Vlada Vukadinovic

Vlada Vukadinovic
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Email: vlada@uakron.edu


Thomas Webb

Thomas Webb
Title: Professor Emeritus


Donna Webb

Donna Webb
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Ceramics
Email: dwebb@uakron.edu