Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Nic Leipzig

Dr. Nic Leipzig
Title: Assistant Professor and Robert Iredell Chair
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6881
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: nl21@uakron.edu


Dr. Scott Lillard

Dr. Scott Lillard
Title: Professor & Carboline Endowed Chair in Corrosion
Department: Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7463
Email: lillard@uakron.edu


Dr. Lingyun Liu

Dr. Lingyun Liu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6187
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: lliu@uakron.edu


Marcia Main

Marcia Main
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7252
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: main1@uakron.edu


Chelsea Monty

Chelsea Monty
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7255
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: cm78@uakron.edu


Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby

Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-2510
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: bimin@uakron.edu


Joe Payer

Joe Payer
Title: Chief Scientist
Department: National Center for Education and Research on Corrosion and Materials Performance
Phone: 330-972-2806
Email: jpayer@uakron.edu


Frank Pelc

Frank Pelc
Title: Senior Engineering Technician
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7258
Email: fpelc@uakron.edu


Zhenmeng Peng

Zhenmeng Peng
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email: zpeng@uakron.edu


Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng

Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6203
Fax: (330)972-5290
Email: jpuskas@uakron.edu