Civil Engineering Faculty

Dr. Craig Menzemer

Dr. Craig Menzemer
Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Administration
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7911
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: ccmenze@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher M. Miller

Dr. Christopher M. Miller
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5915
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: cmmiller@uakron.edu


Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.

Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5226
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: patnaik@uakron.edu


Dr. Atef Saleeb

Dr. Atef Saleeb
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7692
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: saleeb@uakron.edu


Dr. Kallol Sett

Dr. Kallol Sett
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7292
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: sett@uakron.edu


Dr. Ping Yi

Dr. Ping Yi
Title: Professor, P.E.
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7294
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pyi@uakron.edu


Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME

Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6739
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pan2@uakron.edu


Dr. David Roke

Dr. David Roke
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6813
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: roke@uakron.edu


Dr. William H. Schneider IV.

Dr. William H. Schneider IV.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2426
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: whs4@uakron.edu


Dr.Junliang Tao

Dr.Junliang Tao
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5932
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: jtao2@uakron.edu