Civil Engineering Faculty

Dr. Simsek Sarikelle
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Dr. David H. Timmerman
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Duirk

Dr. Stephen Duirk
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7228
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: duirk@uakron.edu


Dr. Qindan Huang

Dr. Qindan Huang
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6972
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: qhuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Craig Menzemer

Dr. Craig Menzemer
Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Administration
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7911
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: ccmenze@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher M. Miller

Dr. Christopher M. Miller
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5915
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: cmmiller@uakron.edu


Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.

Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5226
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: patnaik@uakron.edu


Dr. Atef Saleeb

Dr. Atef Saleeb
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7692
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: saleeb@uakron.edu


Dr. Ping Yi

Dr. Ping Yi
Title: Professor, P.E.
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7294
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pyi@uakron.edu